BoCC Holiday Schedule

  • 2017

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veteran’s Day
    Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2017 & Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas
    Friday, December 22, 2017 & Monday, December 25, 2017
  • 2018

  • New Year’s
    Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President’s Day
    Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday
    Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Veteran’s Day
    Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 22, 2018 & Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 24, 2018 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018