BoCC 2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017 & Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas
Friday, December 22, 2017 & Monday, December 25, 2017