BoCC Holiday Schedule

  • 2022 Holiday Schedule

    • New Year’s
      Friday, December 31, 2021
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
      Monday, January 17, 2022
    • President’s Day
      Monday, February 21, 2022
    • Good Friday
      Friday, April 15, 2022
    • Memorial Day
      Monday, May 30, 2022
    • Independence Day
      Monday, July 4, 2022
    • Labor Day
      Monday, September 5, 2022
    • Veteran’s Day
      Friday, November 11, 2022
    • Thanksgiving
      Thursday, November 24, 2022 & Friday, November 25, 2022
    • Christmas
      Friday, December 23, 2022 & Monday, December 26, 2022